Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Earl Newton Tue January 26, 2016
Clifford Leroy Rodgers Thu January 21, 2016
Helen Marie (Messemer) Dallanegra Wed January 20, 2016
Alice Cecilia (Foskett) Sorrentino Mon January 18, 2016
Horace Lee Proffitt Fri January 15, 2016
Anne Hancock Morrill Fri January 08, 2016
Melissa Shifflett Mahon Mon January 04, 2016
Richard Lee Lamb Tue December 29, 2015
Jean Purvis Mayo Fri December 25, 2015
Raymond Arehart Grandstaff Thu December 24, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Thacker Brothers Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |