Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gladys (Banton) Cabell-Turner Sun April 26, 2015
Dorothy Beatrice (Wood) Woody Mon April 20, 2015
Mary Evelyn (Proctor) Hill Sat April 18, 2015
Jamie Teresa (Burton) Hawkins Wed April 08, 2015
Ralph Monroe Nicholas Thu March 26, 2015
Brenda Kay Lee Sat March 21, 2015
Allene Crockett Sizemore Fri March 20, 2015
Gracie Lee Gregory Thu March 19, 2015
Paul H. McGuire Tue March 17, 2015
Jeanette Arlene (Harlow) Love Wed March 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Thacker Brothers Funeral Homes . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |