Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Peggy Joyce (Watson) Shifflett Wed May 24, 2017
Arthur Lee Lane, Jr. Tue May 16, 2017
Steven Joe Harris Wed May 10, 2017
Hazel Beatrice (McInturff) Starkey Tue May 09, 2017
Bobby Creed Aldridge Fri April 28, 2017
Joseph Henry Bishop Thu April 27, 2017
Sheila Anne Hanes Wed April 26, 2017
James Stanley Burt Mon April 24, 2017
Patricia Jeneane Smiley Thu April 20, 2017
Robert David Arnold Wed April 19, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Thacker Brothers Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |