Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances Irene (Durham) Proffit Sat October 07, 2017
Donald Steven West Fri October 06, 2017
Shirley Staton Short Fri August 11, 2017
Laura Tyler Hudson Thu September 28, 2017
James Vincent Nespeco Tue September 26, 2017
Sylvia Ann (Woodson) Crickenberger Fri September 22, 2017
John Henry Miller Mon September 18, 2017
Donald Lee Haislip Sun September 10, 2017
Clyde Mason Thacker Sat September 09, 2017
Lyman Drake Fri September 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Thacker Brothers Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |